A video of me posting a bad review for kingforexsignals.com on forexbastards.com both sites are owned by the same guy. Does the review end up on the site?
25 Comments Already
the forexbastards have moved domain to forexpeacearmy.
kingforexsignals is all in Japanese.
When people move domain and produce crap is a strong indicator of scamsters.
To be fair I’ve never used kingforexsignals myself – but then I can’t read Japanese.
great stuff – give those XXXX bastards a good kicking.
They are part of the 95% of losers – the nobs
Up the noobs!
I have a program and I can say that it works as promised. I joined the program and started receiving trading directions. Just after several days I had already completed successful transactions. I truly strongly recommend this system to anyone interested in earning money by trading Forex. Learn more at [ MakeMoney8TTcom ](replace TT with a dot)
what system do you use and how much money are you making?
find one of the morans that use one of these things and just do the opposite
but if everyones rich no one is
uhhhh i cant find the site….
great video m8!! i’ve shared your video in twitter and digg!!!!
Completely right. Pretty much any auto system is a scam.
Thanks
No at the time you did not have to be a member maybe now you do. Felix is just a scam period.
The video is proof… moron
Very interesting. My first thought is – ‘brilliant – it shows the reverse psychology and downright lies going on.’ But why are you not replying to the comments here, if you are so keen to help us? People are saying this video is flawed but I see no response from you . The jury is still out.
You a liar this site has been an exposer of scam magnates. face your job and leave felix and his armies alone they are good to all of us
just teach yourself how to trade. dont listen to anyone. robots dont work 100% because the market is NOT predicable. if it was. we would all be rich
Which site’s program would you recommend that’s not a scam????
ty
Did you register as a member before posting your review. I believe you have to be.
Watch out for EMT Forex or European Marketing Team. SCAM!
This is exactly the kind of information that needs to be shared throughout the trading community. I am tired of the forex scams and the unchecked flood of retail trading products on the market now with far-fetched claims! Thanks.
The $500 may reach $1000, then the pair will move against you in a big way and take everything. It’s a gamble, nothing more.
Sounds like a pretty cool thing. As long as I can start with $500 and get it up to $200,000 over a long period of time, I don’t mind having some losses every now and then as long as I don’t lose the original $500.
Forexautopilot is a martingale system. Like the roulette system where you double up after each loss. This will work for weeks and even months at a time, but eventually it will blow up your account.
What proof do you have of this? I am getting ready to buy this program. Where are your facts behind it?
wooffffff and i thought that am gonna be rich
not getting a scam . thx 4 the vid man

Get Rich in 10 weeks!!
New Money Opportunity!
go to
infinitycashmoney . com